Crochet

Granny Square Number 6 & Challenges..

img_6677

Well here’s granny square number 6 and guess what?! I tucked in all the tails! I’m so doing all of them as I go along now.

What have you been up to? I’ve been enjoying these here granny squares as a little challenge to me, to see if I can keep it going.  I’m only six squares in and already the 365 Days of Granny Squares challenge has indeed challenged me.

As you will see, if you look back of the last few days, I did not tuck in my tails as I went – and finally decided that I should really just sit down and do it today. Phew!! Thank goodness for that. I’m not sure what it would’ve looked like had I not done it and I’m not sure I want to either.

SO not so much of a challenge to tuck ends in after all, even though it does suck quite  a lot.

Have you ever avoided tucking in the ends on a large project?

2 thoughts on “Granny Square Number 6 & Challenges..

Leave a comment